Committee on Ministry (COM)

2017 COM SERVANT LEADERS’ CONTACT INFORMATION:

Gwen Vinson, Co-Moderator
704-847-1086
Email: gvinson3@carolina.rr.com

Georgia Pressly, Co-Moderator
704-516-6276
Email: presslyga@aol.com

Rev. Millie Snyder, Transfers Sub-Committee Chair
704-927-1245
Email: 
msnyder@myersparkpres.org

Deborah Dees-Gladden, Board of Pensions Liaison
Cell: 704-458-0607
Email: gladdens2@yahoo.com


COM CLUSTER CO-MODERATORS:

NORTH CLUSTER
Rev. Ernest Gardner
704-564-2583
Email: egardner3@aol.com

Rev. Tim Bostick
704-455-2491
Email: revtimhpc@gmail.com


SOUTH CLUSTER
Dale LeCount
704-844-9406
Email: dlecount25@gmail.com

Dennis Grills
704-442-2693
Email: dennisgrills@earthlink.net


WEST CLUSTER

Rev. Steven Ratliff
704-392-2116
Email: stephenmratliff@gmail.com

Paul Pedigo
704-562-4215
Email: paul@pedigolawfirm.com


EAST CLUSTER

Rev. Matt Baker
910-975-2353
Email: revmatthewbaker@gmail.com

Katie Dunlap
Cell: 910-975-2118
Email: kmdunlap@embarqmail.com