Leadership Development

2017 LEGACY AWARDS RECIPIENTS


PRESBYTERY OF CHARLOTTE’S PINTEREST PAGE

The Leadership Development Committee invites you to visit and follow the new Presbytery of Charlotte Pinterest page! Pinterest is a giant digital idea board. This page is a place where churches and individuals can post photos and descriptions of great things that are going on in your congregations. Or you could post something you have seen and aspire to do. You can also search the page for a variety of informational posts relating to church ministry. We hope that soon you will be able to find here everything from a mission project for children to craft ideas for VBS, to creative training for officers, to event decorations, to locations for retreat spaces and more. But it will take all of us pitching in to make this board a great resource. Search for us on Pinterest and join in the fun! https://www.pinterest.com/presbyteryofcha


Leadership Development Committee

Renda Brinson, Moderator
704-458-0366
Email: rendab1234@gmail.com

Rev. Matt Drumheller
Office: 704-982-2722
Email: mdrumheller@fpcalbemarle.org

Fred Sanders
Cell: 704-650-3876
Email: fredgs1951@aol.com

Harry Greyard
Cell: 704-525-6886
Email: hgreyard@bellsouth.net

Erin Mills
Office: 704.372.6836
Email: erinm@selwynpres.org

Rev. Annette Bedford
Home: 704-364-8069
Email: abedford@carolina.rr.com

Nina Fields
nfields@bellsouth.net

Rev. Steve Lindsley
Church: 704-366-3554
Email: slindsley@trinitypreschurch.org