CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com 

Nancy Finlasyson, Co-Moderator               nancy11451@gmail.com  

Rev. Deborah Conner, Co-Moderator        dconner@myersparkpres.org

Alfreto Alexander                  alfreto2@bellsouth.net 

Rev. Hillary Cheek                 associatepastor@hopewellpresbyterian.com 

Rev. Mary Bowman                maryselwyn@gmail.com

Riley Burgess                           rburgess@woodbinedesign.com

Olanda Carr                             olanda.carr@presbyterianfoundation.org

Rev. Urla Eversley                  ueversley@gmail.com 

Rev. Katelyn Gordon              kgordon@firstpres-charlotte.org

Rev. Christopher Lee              chris@avondalepresbychurch.org

Elizabeth Little                         elittle@pensions.org

Anne McQuiston                      amcquiston@unidial.com

Rev. Ron Nelson                       ron@sharonpcusa.org

Felicia Pine                               fpine@carolina.rr.com 

Hope Plunket                            hplunket@carolina.rr.com

Rev. Laura Rasmussen           laurar@mallardcreekchurch.org 

George Raftelis                         graftelis@raftelis.com

Rev. Lal Rodawla                     lal@ppc1767.org

Rev. Chris Vogado                  christopher.vogado@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.