CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com 

Nancy Finlayson, Co-Moderator               nancy11451@gmail.com
Rev. Ron Nelson  Co-Moderator               ron@sharonpcusa.org

Rev. Elizabeth Ayscue         eayscue@fpcalbemarle.com   

Rev. Veronica Cannon         veronica.cannon@hotmail.com 

Olanda Carr                                     olanda.carr@presbyterianfoundation.org

Rev.  Matthew Conner              npc.mattconner@gmail.com

Rev. Brian Copeland                  rev.briancopeland@gmail.com

David Dillard                                    davidhdillard@gmail.com 

Rev. Carol Hassell                        carhopehas@gmail.com

Bob Johnston                                   thumper8484@hotmail.com 

Rev. Phanta Lansden           associatepastor@cnjenkins.org

Anne McQuiston                           amcquiston@unidial.com

Waldo Miller                          waldofay.miller@att.net

Roger Mills                                        25mills@gmail.com 

Rev. Jane Mitchell                         mitchellj@hpccr.org 

Rev. Edward Newberry             ebn1046@gmail.com

Felicia Pine                            fpine@carolina.rr.com 

Hope Plunket                        jhwplunket@gmail.com 

Rev. Laura Rasmussen         laurar@mallardcreekchurch.org 

Rev. Michael Robinson         mikear@bellsouth.net

Rev. Lal Rodawla                           lal@ppc1767.org

Rev. Fred Rose                                fred‐rose@live.com  

One Reply to “CPM CONTACT INFORMATION”

  1. Hello,

    Hope your business is doing great this year.

    I was doing some industry benchmarking for a client of mine when I came across your website.

    I noticed a few technical errors which correspond with a drop of website traffic over the last 6-8 months which I thought I would bring to your attention.

    I was analyzing your site and it seems that some of your website rankings have dropped. It is due to non optimized techniques/errors And Google guidelines not being followed properly.

    Your web page failed on 4 high priority checks: Meta Description, Headings Status, Broken Links Test,
    Your most common keywords are not appearing in one or more of the meta-tags above. Your primary keywords should appear in your Meta.
    Site link diversity and Domain Authority is low
    5 of them are missing the required ‘alt’ attribute.
    Your website should load quicker
    Your webpage has so many ‘image’ tags and 5 of them are missing the required ‘alt’ attribute.
    Your page has more than 20 HTTP requests, which can slow down page loading.

    I would love the chance to help as well however; this report will at least give you a gauge on the quality of what I do. If you are interested then please share your requirement and contact details.

    Please let me know if we can discuss this.

    Thanks
    John Smith
    johnseomarketing9@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.