CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com 

Nancy Finlayson, Co-Moderator               nancy11451@gmail.com  

Rev. Deborah Conner, Co-Moderator        dconner@myersparkpres.org

Alfreto Alexander                alfreto2@bellsouth.net 

Rev. Hillary Cheek               associatepastor@hopewellpresbyterian.com 

Riley Burgess                       rburgess@woodbinedesign.com

Olanda Carr                          olanda.carr@presbyterianfoundation.org

Rev. Urla Eversley               ueversley@gmail.com 

Rev. Christopher Lee           chris@avondalepresbychurch.org

Elizabeth Little                     elittle@pensions.org

Anne McQuiston                   amcquiston@unidial.com

Rev. Ron Nelson                   ron@sharonpcusa.org

Felicia Pine                            fpine@carolina.rr.com 

Hope Plunket                         hplunket@carolina.rr.com

Rev. Laura Rasmussen          laurar@mallardcreekchurch.org 

George Raftelis                      graftelis@raftelis.com

Rev. Lal Rodawla                   lal@ppc1767.org

4 Replies to “CPM CONTACT INFORMATION”

  1. Here is the awesome article you’ve written on Artifical intelligence. I discovered Google is about the AI which has been created as Andrew. There are lots of Andrews but I don’t know that Andrew this post from edgylabs pointing to. However, it seems amazing article and I’ve heard a great deal.

  2. Re: Website Issues..?

    Hello,

    My name is Rita William and I am a Digital Marketing Specialists for a Creative Agency.
    I was doing some industry benchmarking for a client of mine when I came across your website.
    I noticed a few technical errors which correspond with a drop of website traffic over the last 6-8 months which I thought I would bring to your attention.
    After closer inspection it appears your site is lacking in 4 key criteria.

    1- Website Speed
    2- Link Diversity
    3- Domain Authority
    4- Competition Comparison

    I can send you over the report which shows all of the above and so much more which will help you at least improve your site, its rankings and traffic.
    I would love the chance to help as well however; this report will at least give you a gauge on the quality of what I do.

    Is this the best email to send it to?

    Regards,
    Mark
    Rita William
    ritaseomarketing@gmail.com

  3. Re: Website Issue..?

    Hello,

    Is your Website Affected by Recent Google Fred Algorithm Updates?

    Sudden Drops in Keyword Rankings after the Fred updates?

    you just can’t be aware of all the possible scenarios in which your site might lose organic search traffic. Duplicate or thin content, Onpage errors and unnatural  Backlinks still the top SEO issues.

    Google has already launched new Fred updates. The aim of the update is to provide a more useful, relevant and accurate search results and clean the SERPs from low-quality content.

    We can help you fix the errors and get your website ranking on the top page of Google, Yahoo & Bing.

    In order for us to respond to your request for information, please include your company’s website address (mandatory) and /or phone number

    Sincerely,
    laurenseomarketing@gmail.com
    Lauren William

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.