About Us

                                     OUR VISION STATEMENT:
“Joining Jesus the risen Christ in building, celebrating, and anticipating
the Kingdom of God in our seven counties and beyond.”

The Presbytery of Charlotte is the 2nd largest presbytery in the PC(USA)
Located in the Southern Piedmont region of North Carolina between
the mountains and the coast, The Presbytery of Charlotte serves seven counties:
Anson, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Richmond, Stanly, and Union;
which includes 93 Churches (1 in Chesterfield County, SC)
27,342 Members (2023 Statistics)
262 Ministers (of which 89 are Women
7 Certified Educators