Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com

2022 CPM Membership

Rev. Deborah Conner
Kathy Pilkington            pilkingtoncarolinablue@gmail.com 

Rev. Charles Blasdell                   blasdellc@gmail.com
Rev. Lynn Thompson Bryant       ltb4unc@alumni.unc.edu
Rev. Veronica Cannon                 veronica.cannon@hotmail.com
Rev. Matthew Conner                  npc.mattconner@gmail.com
David Dillard                                 davidhdillard@gmail.com
David Harris                                  wilson.david.harris@gmail.com
Rev. John Hart                              John64520154@icloud.com
Rev. Rebecca Heilman                  rebeccamh1229@gmail.com
Hilda Jones                                    hggjones@gmail.com
Rev. Fred Lyon                              fclyon2@gmail.com
Rev. Grace Lindvall                       grace.lindvall@covenantpresby.org
Mary Martin                                   marymartin@carolina.rr.com
Rev. Lib McGregor Simmons        libmcgregorsimmons@gmail.com
Waldo Miller                                  waldofay.miller@att.net
Roger Mills                                    25mills@gmail.com
Sherry Nelson                                msdnelson7@bellsouth.net
Rev. John Ryan                              jryan@dcpc.org
Deloris Shelton                              deloris6910@att.net
Deborah Thompson                       kocobean12@aol.com
Rev. Danny Trapp                          dtrapp@carolina.rr.com