CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com

2021 CPM Membership


Rev. Deborah Conner   Co-Moderator         dconner@myersparkpres.org

Rev. Phanta Lansden    Co-Moderator        associatepastor@cnjenkins.org

Rev. Charles Blasdell                   blasdellc@gmail.com

Rev. Veronica Cannon                  veronica.cannon@hotmail.com 

Rev.  Matthew Conner                 npc.mattconner@gmail.com

David Dillard                                 davidhdillard@gmail.com

Rev. John Earl                               johnbearl50@gmail.com

Rev. Urla Eversley                        ueversley@gmail.com

Dennis Grills                                 grillsdr01@gmail.com

David Harris                                  wilson.david.harris@gmail.com

Jean Love                                      jeanflove@gmail.com

Mary Martin                                  marymartin@carolina.rr.com

Rev. Lib McGregor Simmons       libmcgregorsimmons@gmail.com

Waldo Miller                                  waldofay.miller@att.net

Roger Mills                                    25mills@gmail.com 

Sherry Nelson                               msdnelson7@bellsouth.net

Kathy Pilkington                           pilkingtoncarolinablue@gmail.com

Rev. Michael Robinson                 mikear@bellsouth.net 

Rev. John Ryan                             jryan@dcpc.org

Deloris Shelton                             deloris6910@att.net

Deborah Thompson                      kocobean12@aol.com

Rev. Lynn Thompson Bryant        ltb4unc@alumni.unc.edu

Rev. Danny Trapp                         dtrapp@carolina.rr.com 

Mark Zagar                                    ziggies@bellsouth.net