CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com 

Rev. Carol Hassell         Co-Moderator              carhopehas@gmail.com
Rev. Deborah Conner   Co-Moderator              dconner@myersparkpres.org

Rev. Veronica Cannon         veronica.cannon@hotmail.com 

Rev.  Matthew Conner         npc.mattconner@gmail.com

Rev. Brian Copeland            rev.briancopeland@gmail.com

Rev. Rebecca Davis              rdavis@upsem.edu

David Dillard                         davidhdillard@gmail.com

Dennis Grills                         grillsdr01@gmail.com

Bob Johnston                        thumper8484@hotmail.com 

Rev. Phanta Lansden           associatepastor@cnjenkins.org

Jean Love                              jeanflove@gmail.com

Waldo Miller                          waldofay.miller@att.net

Roger Mills                            25mills@gmail.com 

Kathy Pilkington                   pilkingtoncarolinablue@gmail.com

Rev. Michael Robinson         mikear@bellsouth.net 

Rev. John Ryan                     jryan@dcpc.org

Deloris Shelton                     deloris6910@att.net