CPM CONTACT INFORMATION

Presbytery of Charlotte’s
Committee on Preparation for Ministry:

To schedule a meeting with the CPM,
CLICK HERE to access the interview request webpage
and complete the request form. 
One of the co-moderators will
confirm your meeting time with you after you have requested an interview.
CPM Email: presbyteryofcharlottecpm@gmail.com 

Rev. Carol Hassell Co-Moderator              carhopehas@gmail.com
Rev. Ron Nelson   Co-Moderator               ron@sharonpcusa.org

Rev. Elizabeth Ayscue         eayscue@fpcalbemarle.com   

Rev. Veronica Cannon         veronica.cannon@hotmail.com 

Rev.  Matthew Conner        npc.mattconner@gmail.com

Rev. Brian Copeland                  rev.briancopeland@gmail.com

David Dillard                                    davidhdillard@gmail.com 

Bob Johnston                                   thumper8484@hotmail.com 

Rev. Phanta Lansden           associatepastor@cnjenkins.org

Anne McQuiston                           amcquiston@unidial.com

Waldo Miller                          waldofay.miller@att.net

Roger Mills                                        25mills@gmail.com 

Rev. Jane Mitchell                         mitchellj@hpccr.org 

Hope Plunket                        jhwplunket@gmail.com 

Rev. Michael Robinson         mikear@bellsouth.net

Rev. Lal Rodawla                           lal@ppc1767.org

Rev. Fred Rose                                fred‐rose@live.com